

NMBN Clubs

NMBN Sponsors











NMBN State Club Dues (\$20/member) and current roster should be mailed from the club secretary to:

> NMBN Treasurer Victor Segura

For general inquiries or to receive information contact Admin at info@nmbfn.com

New Mexico B.A.S.S. Nation Clubs





NMBN Officers

President

Earl Conway

Vice President

Matt Peters

Treasurer/Secretary

Victor Segura

Albuquerque Hawg Hunters President - Chris Sanchez

Vice President - John Pinkston

Director - Keith Johnston

Treasurer/Secretary - Keith Johnston

Cedar Cove

President - Randell Bell Director - Randell Bell Treasurer/Secretary - Tawny Bell Tournament Director - Randell Bell

Elephant Butte Bass Anglers

President - Justin Armenta

Vice President/Tournament Director -Mike Kmatz

Secretary/Treasurer - Betty Arthur

Director - Sean Gifford

Four Corners Bassmasters

President - Landon McKnight

Director - Billy Dunson

Conservation Director

Earl Conway

High School Director

Bobby Carver

Tournament Director

Randell Bell

Tournament Director - David Herrera

High Country Bass Anglers

President - Mark Williams

Treasurer - Denise Hansel

Director - Mark Williams

Pecos Valley Bassmasters

President - Joby Houghtaling Secretary - Jerry Houghtaling Director - Matt Scribner

Socorro Valley Bass Club

President - Ron Gilworth

Director - Ron Gilworth

Torunament Director - Walter Robinson

Treasurer/Secretary - George Lucero

Southwest Bassmasters

President - Chase Kemp Director - Mark Hettings

Vice President - Roger DiCamillo

Secretary/Tournament Director -Chase Kemp

Sign in | Recent Site Activity | Report Abuse | Print Page | Powered By Google Sites